You are here: Home About us 2012 Board of Directors
Document Actions

2012 Board of Directors

last updated May 15, 2012

2012 Board officers and members



Effenus Henderson


Effenus Henderson, President
Chief Diversity Officer
Weyerhaeuser Company


Tom Hulst

Tom Hulst, President-Elect
Education Consultant 


Revised Nan McKay

Nan McKay, Past President
Independent Consultant



Laura TylerLaura Tyler, Secretary
Seattle Public Schools



Mike MaryanskiMike Maryanski, Treasurer
Tahoma School District



Board Members At Large:


Justine Asohmbom

Justine Asohmbom
Puget Sound Education Coordinator
WA Department of Ecology

Melissa Holecek

Melissa Holecek
Education Coordinator
Walla Walla Community College Water & Environmental Center


Erika Holmes

Erika Holmes
Community Outreach and Environmental Education Specialist
WA Department of Ecology


Derek Hoshiko

Derek Hoshiko
Online Marketing Manager
YES! Magazine



Mystique Hurtado
Executive Assistant
Governor's Office of Indian Affairs, link


Boeing Paul Newton

 Paul Newton ('13)
Senior Operational Concept Analyst
The Boeing Company


 Mike Town ('13)
Environmental Science Teacher
Redmond High School


Stephen Streufert('13)
NatureBridge in Olympic National Park


Pamela T

 Pamela Tufts
Assistant Director
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Foster School of Business, University of WA


Gilda WheelerGilda Wheeler ('13)
Environmental and Sustainability Program Coordinator
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction


To view a listing of Past Board Members, please click here

Updates by Email
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Read our privacy policy.
Join EE-Listserve
Please enter your email to join the EE-Listserve discussion list


More Info

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting