You are here: Home About us 2012 Board of Directors
Document Actions

2012 Board of Directors

last updated May 15, 2012

2012 Board officers and members

 Officers:

 

Effenus Henderson

 

Effenus Henderson, President
Chief Diversity Officer
Weyerhaeuser Company
effenushenderson@earthlink.net



 

Tom Hulst

Tom Hulst, President-Elect
Education Consultant
thulst@live.com 



 

Revised Nan McKay

Nan McKay, Past President
Independent Consultant
nan.mckay@comcast.net

 

 



Laura TylerLaura Tyler, Secretary
Teacher
Seattle Public Schools
laura.tyler@comcast.net

 

 



Mike MaryanskiMike Maryanski, Treasurer
Superintendent
Tahoma School District
mmaryanski@tahomasd.us


 

 

Board Members At Large:

 

Justine Asohmbom


Justine Asohmbom
Puget Sound Education Coordinator
WA Department of Ecology
juas461@ecy.wa.gov

Melissa Holecek


Melissa Holecek
Education Coordinator
Walla Walla Community College Water & Environmental Center
melissa.holecek@wwcc.edu



 

Erika Holmes

Erika Holmes
Community Outreach and Environmental Education Specialist
WA Department of Ecology
ehol461@ecy.wa.gov



 

Derek Hoshiko

Derek Hoshiko
Online Marketing Manager
YES! Magazine
dhoshiko@yesmagazine.org



 

No_Photo

Mystique Hurtado
Executive Assistant
Governor's Office of Indian Affairs
Mystique.hurtado@goia.wa.gov



 

Boeing Paul Newton

 Paul Newton ('13)
Senior Operational Concept Analyst
The Boeing Company
Paul.C.Newton@boeing.com



 

 Mike Town ('13)
Environmental Science Teacher
Redmond High School
mtown01@msn.com



 

Stephen Streufert('13)
Director
NatureBridge in Olympic National Park
sstreufert@naturebridge.org

 

Pamela T

 Pamela Tufts
Assistant Director
Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship, Foster School of Business, University of WA
ptufts@uw.edu



 

Gilda WheelerGilda Wheeler ('13)
Environmental and Sustainability Program Coordinator
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction
gilda.wheeler@k12.wa.us

 

To view a listing of Past Board Members, please click here

Updates by Email
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Read our privacy policy.
Join EE-Listserve
Please enter your email to join the EE-Listserve discussion list

 

More Info
 

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting