You are here: Home About us 2011 Board of Directors
Document Actions

2011 Board of Directors

last updated Oct 17, 2011

2011 Board officers and members




Revised Nan McKay

Nan McKay (’11), President
Independent Consultant




Tim Stetter

Tim Stetter ('11), Secretary
Program Manager
UW Educational Outreach/Academic Programs

Kara Kaelber

Kara Kaelber (’11), Treasurer
Education & Outreach Specialist
Franklin Conservation District



Board Members At Large:


Jessica Aronson

Jessica Aronson ('11)
Science Education Specialist  
University of Washington

Justine Asohmbom

Justine Asohmbom ('11)
Puget Sound Education Coordinator
WA Department of Ecology

Tom Carlson

Tom Carlson ('11)
Marketing Director
Jones & Jones Architects & Landscape


Effenus Henderson

Effenus Henderson ('12)
Chief Diversity Officer
Weyerhauser Company



Tom Hulst ('13)


Boeing Paul Newton

 Paul Newton ('13)
Senior Operational Concept Analyst
The Boeing Company


 Mike Town ('13)
Environmental Science Teacher
Redmond High School


Laura TylerLaura Tyler ('12)
Curriculum Coordinator
Seattle Public Schools


Pasty WhitefootPatsy Whitefoot ('13)
Director of Indian Education
Toppenish School District


Gilda Wheeler
Gilda Wheeler ('13)
Environmental & Sustainability Program Coordinator
Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction


To view a listing of Past Board Members, please click here

Updates by Email
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Read our privacy policy.
Join EE-Listserve
Please enter your email to join the EE-Listserve discussion list


More Info

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire